headbild-1 headbild-3 headbild-2 headbild-4
headbild-1-mobile headbild-2-mobile headbild-3-mobile headbild-4-mobile

Welcome to Solingen!

Pfeilringwerk Produktions GmbH in Solingen - our products, globally known!

Our company has been producing high-quality manicure, pedicure, and nail care instruments since 1896 – and everything is obviously “Made in Solingen“! Handmade in Solingen, the city of blades – our company is located in Solingen city centre and has the product development, an extensive warehouse, and logistical facilities under its roof, not forgetting the production of nail scissors, tweezers and nail clippers for manicures and pedicures.

Our site in the Sudetenstraße in Solingen city centre is still impressively showing how close classical trades, modern production variants and an extremely committed and qualified team can contribute to the production of Quality Made in Germany for the global market.

Pfeilringwerk Produktions GmbH has been a part of the RAVO Group, one of the world´s leading manufacturers of beauty articles, since 2018. The product portfolio of the corporate group has been supplemented further with the quality products Made in Solingen.

Tradition in Solingen
Company information

You can contact us during our office hours, from 7.00 a.m. on Mondays to Fridays. You want to visit us? Please make a personal appointment with our team or we can meet you via VideoCall no matter where you are in the world.

Our Scissors: Globally Known!

Made in Germany, high quality from Solingen

Our high-quality nail scissors that are produced in Solingen combine the highest precision with a classic design. Cutting surfaces that are precisely ground manually and curved or straight cutting surfaces that precisely match each other, provide for a precise cut. We produce the known scissors from Solingen in a modern production plant. Our scissors are available in various designs such as nickel-free, nickel plated, chromium plated, gold plated, or stainless. You know our cuticle scissors, nail scissors, combination scissors or baby scissors.

Tweezers, Clippers, Nail Trimmers & Co.

Production of manicure and pedicure articles

Our tweezers are also produced in a high-quality manner – this tool is perfectly able to take grasp of the smallest splint and the finest hair. Offset, diagonal or straight and thereby nickel-free, nickel plated, chromium plated, gold plated, painted or stainless versions are available. Manually ground tweezers are tested for a 100% precision in our factory and have been captivating for decades with a classic and high-quality design and grip surface that is a comfortable feel.
1896
Production since
90
Employees
21000
Manufactured products / day
60
Supplied countries

Nail scissors & cuticle scissors

Stainless, nickel-plated, nickel-free, exactly ground, mounted, aligned, and sharpened by hand.

The best quality from Solingen

Scissors, tweezers, and clippers for the highest demands – durability and a permanent precision for a private use or a professional deployment.

Made in Germany

Our company has been producing high-quality manicure, pedicure, and nail care instruments since 1896 – obviously “Made in Solingen“!


More Information

High-quality products

We produce cuticle scissors, nail scissors and baby scissors in addition to nail files, cuticle clippers and tweezers of all kinds. We rely on durability and the highest quality.


More Information

Handmade quality

We are a byword for customised high-tech procedures that go hand in hand with manual production processes. You can encounter our products in more than 60 countries.


More Information

Modern production

High performing, future-oriented and pioneering. Our spirit of enterprise is embodied by our modern production in Solingen.


More Information
www.pfeilringwerk.de   Imprint   Privacy Statement   Contact

headbild-1 headbild-3 headbild-2 headbild-4
headbild-1-mobile headbild-2-mobile headbild-3-mobile headbild-4-mobile

Willkommen in Solingen!

Pfeilringwerk Produktions GmbH in Solingen - unsere Produkte, weltweit bekannt!

Bereits seit dem Jahr 1896 produziert unser Unternehmen hochwertige Instrumente aus den Bereichen Maniküre, Pediküre und Nagelpflege – natürlich alles „Made in Solingen“! Handgemacht in der Klingenstadt Solingen - unser Firmensitz im Stadtzentrum von Solingen beherbergt die Produktentwicklung, ein umfangreiches Lager und logistische Einrichtungen, sowie natürlich die Fertigung von Nagelscheren, Pinzetten und Zangen für die Maniküre und Pediküre.

Unser Standort an der Sudetenstraße in Solingens Stadtzentrum zeigt bis heute eindrucksvoll, wie eng traditionelles Handwerk, moderne Produktionsvarianten und ein hochgradig engagiertes und qualifiziertes Team dazu beitragen, Qualität Made in Germany für den weltweiten Markt zu produzieren.

Seit 2018 gehört die Pfeilringwerk Produktions GmbH zur RAVO Group, einem der weltweit führenden Hersteller von Beauty-Artikeln. Mit den Qualitätsprodukten Made in Solingen wurde das Produktportfolio der Unternehmensgruppe weiter ergänzt.

Mehr zur Tradition in Solingen
Mehr Informationen zum Unternehmen
Medienbericht Solinger Tageblatt 2021 (PDF)

Sie erreichen uns zu unseren Bürozeiten, Montag bis Freitag ab 07:00 Uhr. Sie möchten uns besuchen? Bitte vereinbaren Sie einen persönlichen Termin mit unserem Team. Alternativ treffen wir uns gern via VideoCall mit Gesprächspartnern weltweit.

Unsere Scheren: Weltweit bekannt!

Made in Germany, hohe Qualität aus Solingen

Unsere hochwertigen Nagelscheren aus Solinger Produktion vereinen höchste Präzision und klassisches Design. Exakt geschliffene und von Hand aufeinander abgestimmte gebogene oder gerade Schnittflächen ermöglichen einen präzisen Schnitt. Wir fertigen die bekannten Scheren aus Solingen in einer modernen Fertigungsanlage. Unsere Scherenprodukte sind in verschiedenen Ausführungen, wie zum Beispiel in nickelfrei, vernickelt, verchromt, vergoldet oder rostfrei erhältlich. Sie kennen unsere Hautscheren, Nagelscheren, Kombischeren oder Babyscheren.

Pinzetten, Zangen, Nagelknipser & Co.

Produktion von Maniküre- und Pediküre-Artikeln

Unsere Pinzetten werden ebenso hochwertig produziert - kleinste Splitter und feinste Haare sind mit diesem Werkzeug perfekt zu greifen. Ausführungen können gekröpft, schräg oder gerade und dabei nickelfrei, vernickelt, verchromt, vergoldet, lackiert oder rostfrei sein. Handgeschliffene Pinzetten werden in unserem Werk auf 100 % Genauigkeit getestet und überzeugen seit Jahrzehnten durch klassisches, hochwertiges Design und haptisch angenehme Griffflächen.
1896
Produktion seit
90
Mitarbeiter
21000
Gefertigte Produkte / Tag
60
Belieferte Länder

Nagelscheren & Hautscheren

Rostfrei, vernickelt, nickelfrei, exakt geschliffen, von Hand montiert, gerichtet und geschärft.

Beste Qualität aus Solingen

Scheren, Pinzetten und Zangen für höchste Ansprüche - Langlebigkeit und dauerhafte Präzision für privaten Gebrauch oder den professionellen Einsatz.

Made in Germany

Bereits seit dem Jahr 1896 produziert unser Unternehmen hochwertige Instrumente aus den Bereichen Maniküre, Pediküre und Nagelpflege – natürlich alles „Made in Solingen“!


Mehr Informationen

Hochwertige Produkte

Wir fertigen Haut-, Nagel- und Babyscheren, sowie Nagelfeilen, Hautzangen und Pinzetten aller Art. Wir setzen auf Langlebigkeit und höchste Qualität.


Mehr Informationen

Handgemachte Qualität

Wir stehen für maßgeschneiderte Hightech-Verfahren, die Hand in Hand mit manuellen Fertigungsprozessen gehen. Sie finden unsere Produkte in über 60 Ländern.


Mehr Informationen

Moderne Produktion

Leistungsstark, zukunftsorientiert und wegweisend. Unsere moderne Produktion in Solingen verkörpert unseren Unternehmensgeist.


Mehr Informationen
www.pfeilringwerk.de   Impressum   Datenschutz   Kontakt